نسرين القُبعي
الرئيس التنفيذي والمستشار

مؤسس مشارك ومستشار أول

محترفة في سلسلة التوريد تتمتع بأكثر من 26 عامًا من النجاح التدريجي في سلسلة التوريد الدولية.

خبيرة في إدارة سلسلة التوريد الفعالة من حيث التكلفة والموردين وإدارة المشاريع داخل مؤسسات Fortune وأكبر مجموعات الشرق الأوسط.

تسليم نهج سلسلة التوريد المتزامن من طرف إلى طرف من خلال نماذج إستراتيجية تعكس عن كثب خطة العمل لتحسين عائد الاستثمار بشكل كبير وإدارة المخاطر. تصميم وإدارة التصنيع الصناعي الثقيل وتطوير سلاسل التوريد بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة. بناء ونقل المستودعات داخل الإمارات وخارجها (الصين ، السودان ، العراق ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، أوروبا ...) وكذلك خبير في تصميم الشبكات.

حملتها نسرين المهنية إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ، حيث عملت في شركات كبرى مثل كارفور ، وجنرال ميلز ، وليجراند ، وشلهوب ، وماجد الفطيم ، وتويوتا ، وفورد وغيرها.

يمكنك متابعتها على:

يوسف القُبعي
رئيس المشاريع والأنظمة

المؤسس المشارك ورئيس المشاريع

خبير في سلسلة التوريد يتمتع بخبرة 14 عامًا في إدارة العمليات اللوجستية والبيانات الرئيسية والمشتريات والتطبيقات وتحسين المخزون. تسمح المهارات الشخصية والمعرفة الواسعة بإدارة علاقات الشركاء والقدرة على التواصل الفوري مع العملاء الداخليين والخارجيين بالترويج الفعال لمبادرات تحسين سلسلة التوريد وتنفيذها. بناء علاقات فعالة ضمن خطوط عمل متعددة وتحفيز الناس. معرفة وممارسة واسعة في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية وعمليات التدقيق. إدارة المستودعات المخططة والمراقبة ، والخدمات اللوجستية وأنشطة سلسلة التوريد. دافع عن فكرة التطوير المهني المستمر من خلال التوجيه والإرشاد والتدريب. شارك في صياغة وتنفيذ سياسة الشركة ، وإدارة المشاريع اللوجستية ، والتكاليف المثلى ، والأدوات والأنظمة والعمليات المحسّنة بشكل استباقي ، والحلول الموصى بها التي تدعم التنفيذ الأمثل لأهداف العمل الاستراتيجية.

بييرو نجاديوبا
رئيس قسم الموارد البشرية والعمليات

رئيس العمليات وإدارة الموارد البشرية

رجل أعمال ، مهنة مدفوعة بخلفية تعليمية متقدمة في إدارة الأعمال والموارد البشرية ، مع خبرة في بناء وإدارة الفرق ، والهيكل التنظيمي ، والتحول الرقمي ، والقيادة والإدارة من خلفيات ثقافية مختلفة في صناعات مختلفة مثل البناء ، والإنسانية ، والفعاليات ، وصناعة الترفيه. تقديم مزيج نادر من القوة للنظر إلى ما هو أبعد من مؤهلات الفرد أو خبرته في البحث عن أفضل ما يناسب دوره ووضع منصة تدريب مثالية تتناسب بشكل أفضل مع قدرات التعلم وتطوير الفرق.

يمكنك متابعتها على:   

سيلين جورسيف
مشروع LEAD-SCM

استشاري أول في سلسلة التوريد

متنوعة للغاية ومتخصصة في الإدارة العليا وخبيرة في سلسلة التوريد من البداية إلى النهاية ، تقدم أكثر من 27 عامًا من الخبرة المتراكمة في المساهمة في القيادة التشغيلية والتطوير الاستراتيجي ونمو الأعمال في مختلف الصناعات. مؤهلة جيدًا بدرجة في إدارة الأعمال ؛ امتلاك فطنة تجارية قوية مع مهارات عديدة وتحليلية ممتازة لازمة لاتخاذ قرارات اعمال منطقية. إظهار مهارات إدارة الربح والخسارة الناجحة مع إظهار القدرة على ابتكار وتنفيذ استراتيجيات مناسبة لإدارة المخزون والتراكم والإيرادات. تظهر مهارات القيادة الاستثنائية في التخطيط الاستراتيجي وبناء علاقات فعالة ضمن خطوط متعددة للأعمال وتحفيز الأشخاص الملتزمين بتحقيق رؤية الشركة. ماهر في ضمان أن جميع السياسات والإجراءات المتعلقة بعمليات سلسلة التوريد مناسبة للأعمال واحتياجات الشركة التشغيلية. خبير في إنشاء وتقييم عمليات سلسلة التوريد الشاملة وتصميم ودمج وتنفيذ البنية التحتية وتحسين الإجراءات لتحقيق الاستدامة.

سفيرة سلسلة التوريد لمساعدة الكيانات على توفير التكلفة والوقت ونقل عملياتها إلى مستقبل رشيق!

يمكنك متابعتها على:   

إرسين بوداك
تحليل سلسلة التوريد وخبير البيانات

سيد . محلل سلسلة التوريد وملف تعريف خبراء البيانات

  12 عامًا من بدء وتقديم نتائج مستدامة وتغيير فعال لشركات Estee Lauder و Inci Deri اللوجستية الشاملة بما في ذلك تحليل البيانات وإدارة المشاريع اللوجستية وإدارة المستودعات وإدارة التوزيع وإدارة 3PLP. التعاون والعمل التعاوني مع الوظائف الأخرى في المنظمة لفهم عمليتهم وتوقعاتهم بشكل كامل. نهج موجه نحو الحلول في جميع المشاريع الجارية في نفس الوقت. تكمن الخبرة الرئيسية في وضع الإستراتيجيات وقيادة الفرق متعددة الوظائف لإحداث تغيير أساسي وتحسين في الإستراتيجية والعملية والربحية - كقائد وخبير.

يمكنك متابعتها على:

NISSRINE ElQOBAI
CEO & ADVISOR

CO-FOUNDER AND SENIOR ADVISOR

A supply chain professional with over 26 years of progressive success in international supply chain.

Expert in cost-effective supply chain management, vendor, and project management within Fortune organizations and the biggest Middle – East Groups.

Delivered synchronized end to end supply chain approach through strategic models closely mirroring business plan to dramatically optimize ROI and manage risk. Designed and managed heavy industry manufacturing and developed retail on line and off line supply chains. Built and moved warehouses within UAE and abroad (China, Sudan, Iraq, USA, Europe …) as well as an expert in network design.

Nissrine’s career has taken her to over 30 countries, working for major corporations such as Carrefour, General Mills, Legrand, Chalhoub, Majid Al Futtaim, Toyota, Ford and others.

You can follow her on :

YOUSSEF ELQOBAI
HEAD OF PROJECTS & SYSTEMS

CO-FOUNDER AND HEAD OF PROJECTS

Supply Chain expert with 14 years of cumulative experience in managing logistics operations, master data, procurement, implementations, stock optimization. Interpersonal skills, extensive knowledge of partner relationship management and the ability to instantly connect with internal and external customers allow to effectively promote and implement supply chain improvement initiatives. Building effective relationships within multiple lines of business and motivating people. Extensive knowledge and practice in the field of logistics and audit processes. Planned and controlled warehouse management, logistics and supply chain activities. Championed the idea of ​​continuous professional development through coaching, mentoring and training. Participated in the formulation and implementation of company policy, managed logistics projects, optimized costs, proactively improved tools, systems and processes, and recommended solutions supporting the optimal implementation of strategic business goals.

PIERO NGADIUBA
HEAD OF HR & OPERATIONS

HEAD OF OPERATIONS AND HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

An entrepreneur, career driven with advanced education background  in Business and Human resource management,  with experience in building and managing teams, Organization structure, digital transformation, leadership and management from different cultural backgrounds within different industries like Construction, Humanitarian, Events and Entertainment industry. Offering a rare blend of strength to look beyond just individual’s qualifications or experience in seeking the best fit for a role and putting in place the ideal training platform to best suit the learning abilities and development of teams.

You can follow her on :   

SELEN GORSEV
PROJECT LEAD-SCM

SENIOR SUPPLY CHAIN CONSULTANT

Highly versatile and accomplished senior management professional and end-to-end supply chain expert, offering over 27 years of cumulative experience in contributing to operational leadership, strategic development and business growth within diverse industries. Well qualified with a degree in business administration; possessing strong commercial and business acumen with excellent numerical and analytical skills needed to make logical business decisions. Showcasing successful profit and loss (P&L) management skills while demonstrating ability to devise and execute appropriate strategies for inventory, backlog and revenue management. Exceptional leadership skills displayed in strategic planning, building effective relationships within multiple lines of business and motivating people committed towards achieving  company’s vision. Skilled in ensuring all policies and procedures  related  to  supply  chain  operations  are appropriate to business and company’s operational needs. Expert in establishing and assessing end-to-end supply chain processes, design, integrate and implement the infrastructure and optimize the procedures to achieve sustainability.

A Supply Chain ambassador to help entities save cost and time and carry their processes into an agile future!

You can follow her on :   

ERSIN BUDAK
SUPPLY CHAIN ANALYSIS & DATA EXPERT

SR. SUPPLY CHAIN ANALYST & DATA EXPERT PROFILE

  12 years of initiating and delivering sustained results and effective change for Estee Lauder and Inci Deri Companies end-to-end Logistics Porecesses including data analysis, logistics project management, warehouse management, distribution management and 3PLP management. Cooperation and collaborative working with the other functions in the organisation to fully understand their process and expectations. Solution oriented approach on all ongoing projects at the same time. Major experience lies in strategizing and leading cross-functional teams to bring about fundamental change and improvement in strategy, process, and profitability – both as a leader and expert.

You can follow her on :