رأيتنا

تتمثل رؤيتنا في أن نكون أكثر سلسلة استراتيجية لتوريد الموثوق بهم في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

قصتنا

تأسست ENYCONSULTING في عام 2019 بهدف أن تكون استراتيجي سلسلة التوريد الأكثر موثوقية في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا من خلال تزويد عملائنا بنصائح شاملة حول سلسلة التوريد ومعلومات الصناعة الحديثة.
مع أكثر من 50 عامًا من الخبرة الجماعية ، يتمتع المتخصصون لدينا بحضور في أكثر من 40 دولة عبر خمس قارات وقد أداروا سلاسل التوريد في مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات ، بما في ذلك السلع الاستهلاكية والتجزئة والدفاع العسكري والسيارات والاتصالات والرفاهية والأزياء . من أجل المساعدة في تحول سلسلة التوريد لعملائنا ، نجري تشخيصًا لسلسلة التوريد لتحديد الفجوات في سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بهم وإنشاء خطة واضحة قابلة للتنفيذ استنادًا إلى استراتيجيتهم ورؤيتهم ، مع إبراز النجاحات قصيرة المدى والتغييرات المستدامة طويلة المدى .
نتبع نهجًا فريدًا من خلال تخصيص حلولنا لمعالجة مشاكل عملائنا. نحن لا نؤمن بحلول "النسخ واللصق". لذلك ، فإننا نأخذ الوقت خلال تدقيق سلسلة التوريد الخاص بنا للعثور على جميع اضطرابات العملاء ، بغض النظر عن أصلهم - الجغرافيا ، واللوجستيات ، والجمارك ، وقواعد الشحن ، والتصنيع ، والأنظمة ، والعمليات ، وكفاءات الأشخاص ، أو أي شيء آخر.

ENYكل شيئ ممكن

نهجنا

يتم التعامل مع احتياجات كل عميل بشكل فريد. نحدد الأنظمة وسلسلة التوريد التي تناسب الاحتياجات الفريدة لكل عميل ، بناءً على العديد من المعلمات الموجودة في مؤسستهم.
ومع ذلك ، لكي نتمكن من إعطائكم بعض الأساليب ، قمنا بصياغة ثلاث خدمات يمكنها بدء العملية.
فهذا مفيد للغاية عندما لا تعرف بالضبط من أين تأتي المشكلة أو ما هو مفقود في شركتك.
من المهم أن تواصل الشركات إعادة التفكير في سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بها بغض النظر عن الصناعة أو الحجم ، ولهذا السبب سيوفر خبراء ENY طرقا منظمة ستساعدكم على التحقق من مؤسستكم بانتظام ونحن ملتزمون بمساعدتكم في متابعة قوائم المراجعة هذه.
سيوصي فريق ENY لدينا بأفضل الأنظمة لتنفيذ الاحتياجات التي تناسب عملكم. ضعوا في اعتباركم نظرًا أن ENY هم مستشارون خارجيون، فسوف نضع نظرة جديدة وغير متحيزة على أنشطتكم وهذا هو الشيء المفقود في معظم الشركات.
إن وجود شركتنا هو لمساعدة شركتكم من خلال إعطاءكم تحليلا أو تصورا خارج الصندوق هدفنا هو أن نظهر لكم أنكم لديكم بالفعل سلسلة إمداد ولاكن بدلاً من تكلفتكم ,نريد منكم ان تندفع وتقلع ومعرفة قيمة سلسلة التوريد الموجودة لديكم بالفعل
كلما فهمتم بشكل أسرع كيفية استخدام سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بكم ، كلما تمكنتم من إتقانها بشكل أسرع وستستفيد منها فقط كل يوم أكثر وأكثر.

OUR-MISSION

مهمتنا

مهمتنا هي إبهار عملائنا من خلال ضمان ثقة ورضا دائمين. من خلال نقل معرفتنا ، ويمكننا أن نظهر لعملائنا أن سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بهم ممتدة ومتكاملة أكثر مما يتصورون بالإضافة إلى زيادة المدخرات والهوامش من خلال سلسلة التوريد.

قيمنا

الحماسة

نحن مواد طبيعية في سلسلة التوريد. يحفزنا شغفنا في سلسلة التوريد على الازدهار في تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة وحل أي تحديات في مختلف البلدان والصناعات. نحن ببساطة نحب ما نفعله.

الجرئة

في السنوات الـ 25 الماضية، طبق خبراء ENY أنظمة سلسلة التوريد البسيطة والمعقدة حول العالم. نحن جريئون في إيجاد حلول لتحديات ومواقف سلسلة التوريد المختلفة.

الاهتمام

تهتم ENY بما تسعى إليه شركتكم ونتحمل المسؤولية في دعم فريقكم في تحقيق أهدافكم. ونحن نفخر بهذا الاهتمام.

رحلتنا

كيف بدأت

من خلال الدراسة المكثفة في إدارة سلسلة التوريد ومنحنا الماجستير والدكتوراه ، اكتسبنا معرفة غنية في هذا المجال

ساعدنا ذلك في بناء سجل إنجازات ناجح من العمل مع الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والمحلية على مستوى العالم

1999
من الموظف إلى رائد أعمال

مع أكثر من 50 عامًا تم اكتسابها كموظفين لديهم الرغبة في تقديم المزيد من الخدمات ، ظهرت رحلة ريادة الأعمال في عام 2019 .ENY Consulting Moroccoعندما تم تأسيس

.الانطلاق بمشروعات كبيرة في مجال السيارات

2019
:ENY للاستشارات التوسعية

مع جائحة Covid-19 في عام 2020 والكارثة اللوجستية التي صاحبت ذلك قد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة وضوح الحاجة إلى مزيد من دعم سلسلة التوريد في المنطقة. وقد أدى ذلك إلى توسيع وتأسيس ENY Consulting Dubai في أقرب وقت مما كان متوقعًا ولكن من بعد التأكد فعلا إن هذا هو الوقت المناسب للتوسع

2020
كسب ثقة عملائنا وتحقيق النمو

الثقة التي اكتسبناها على أكثر من 10 عملاء وشركاء استراتيجيين هي الركيزة الأساسية لنمو وتطوير ENY Consulting


…وتستمر الرحلة

2022

Our Vision

Our vision to be the most trusted supply chain strategist in the Middle East and Africa

Our Story

ENYCONSULTING was founded in 2019 with the goal of being the Middle East and Africa’s most dependable supply chain strategist by providing our clients with comprehensive supply chain advice and up-to-date industry information.
With more than 50 years of collective expertise, our professionals have a presence in more than 40 countries across five continents and have managed supply chains in a wide range of sectors, including FMCG, retail, military defense, automotive, telecom, luxury, and fashion. In order to aid our customer’s supply chain transformation, we conduct a supply chain diagnosis to pinpoint the gaps in their supply chain and create a clear, executable plan based on their strategy and vision, highlighting both short-term successes and long-term sustainable changes.
We take a unique approach by customizing our solutions to address the problems of our consumers. We don’t believe in “copy and paste” solutions; therefore, we take the time throughout our supply chain audit to find all of the customer disruptions, regardless of their origin—geography, logistics, customs, freight rules, manufacturing, systems, processes, people competences, or anything else.

ENYthing is possible!

Our Approach

Every customer’s need is treated uniquely. We define the systems and the supply chain that suits each customer’s unique needs, based on many parameters that are in their organization.
However, in order to be able to give you some approaches, we crafted three services that can start the process.
This is very useful when you don’t know exactly where the problem is coming from or what is missing in your company.
It is important that companies keep rethinking their supply chain no matter what industry or size, for this reason ENY experts will provide organized methods that will help you check your organization regularly and we are committed to helping you go through those check lists.
Our ENY team will recommend the best systems to implement that suits your business needs. Keep in mind because ENY are external consultants we will bring fresh and non-biased eye on your activities and this is what is missing within most companies.
The presence of ENY Consultant is to help your company by giving you an out of the box perception and analysis. Our goal is to show you that you have a supply chain already but instead of costing you we want you to rip the value of your already existing supply chain.
The faster you understand how to use your supply chain, the faster you will master it and you will only benefit from it every day more and more.

OUR-MISSION

Our Mission

Our mission is to WOW our customers by ensuring a lasting confidence and satisfaction. Through transferring our knowledge, we can show our customers that their supply chain is more extended and integrated than they can imagine as well as increasing savings and margins through supply chain.

Our Values

PASSIONATE

We are supply chain naturals. Our passion in supply chain motivates us to thrive in delivering quality services and solving any challenges in different countries and industries. We simply love what we do.

BOLD

In the last 25 years, ENY experts have implemented simple to complex supply chain systems around the world. We are bold in creating solutions to different supply chain challenges and situations.

CARE

ENY cares about what your company is striving for and we take ownership in supporting your teams in achieving your objectives. We take pride in caring.

OUR JOURNEY

HOW IT STARTED

Through intensive study in supply chain management and being awarded Masters and PhD, we have acquired rich knowledge in the field.

This helped us in building a successful track record working with multinational and local companies globally.

1999
FROM EMPLOYEE TO ENTREPRENEUR

With over 50years gained as employees with the urge to serve more, the journey for entrepreneurship emerged in 2019 when ENY Consulting Morocco was established.

Kicking off with a big projects in the automotive.

2019
ENY CONSULTING EXPANSION:

With the Covid-19 pandemic in 2020 and logistical catastrophe that came with it. This made it even more clear the need for more supply chain support in the region. This led to the expansion and establishment of ENY Consulting Dubai sooner than anticipated but with the certainty that it was the right time to expand.

2020
GAINING OUR CUSTOMERS TRUST AND GROWING.

The trust we gained from over 10 customers and strategic partners is the pillar to the growth and development of ENY Consulting.


The journey continues …

2022